WCACM Intro Class SPECIAL

10553683_409715902541184_5024594175459315468_o.jpg
10553683_409715902541184_5024594175459315468_o.jpg

WCACM Intro Class SPECIAL

350.00

Join the LIVE Week 1 class bundle including training manual + workbook:

  • 60 Minute Class includes Lecture and Q&A delivered LIVE via Skype
  • Proprietary training manual + workbook 
  • Insider secrets from a Harvard interviewer
  • Recording of Lecture
  • 1 week of email support

Class Times to choose from:

Friday Jan 15 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET

Tuesday Jan 19 3pm PT/6pm ET

Wednesday Jan 20 5pm PT/8pm ET

DAY/TIME:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

TERMS:

All sales final.

If you choose to sign up for the WCACM course or mentorship, $300 will be deducted from the course or mentorship total.

All information is proprietary and confidential and by purchasing Class 1, you agree to maintain complete confidentiality of all information given in lecture and Q&A, and of materials given electronically and verbally.